LIMITED EDITION DeathMark 12" Vinyl Original Soundtrack

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $10
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the terror of the Mark with the sounds and songs of one of 2018's scariest games--but be sure to keep an eye out for vengeful spirits. The chilling soundtrack mastered on 12" vinyl for horror adventure game Death Mark is now available exclusively on the Aksys Games online store. 

Song List

  1. Death Mark
  2. Bearers of the Mark
  3. Rumors (Intro)
  4. Revenge
  5. Shivers
  6. Grudges
  7. Death Mark (Intro)
  8. Rumors
  9. Madness
  10. Whispers

Limited sequentially numbered run of 500. Full color custom jacket and dustcover included. 

We Also Recommend